Cllr Julia Phebey  Chairperson

Email:   Tel: 01233 740828

Cllr Sarah Williams  Vice-Chairperson


Cllr Tony Dodd

Email:  Tel: 01233 740554


There is a vacancy for one more Councillor. It is important to fill the vacancy so if you would like to find out more about the position please contact the Parish Clerk, details below.

Parish Clerk: Tina Cobourn. Tel. 07922 085423. Email:

Councillors have to complete a Disclosable Pecuniary Interests form (DPI) listing their property assets and pecuniary interests. This forms part of the “open and transparent” style of accountability.

The DPIs submitted for each councillor can be found on the Ashford Borough Council website: . To view the forms, locate the DPI box on the right hand side of the screen and scroll down to Molash, click again.